Call Now
1(866) 401-5955
Call Now
1(866) 401-5955

Read what people are saying
about G&G Roofing Inc. in:

Melbourne, FL

G&G Roofing Inc. of Brevard, Volusia, Orange, Seminole & Indian River County
has received 5 reviews, averaging 4.20 Stars:

Residential Roof

Melbourne, FL

Date: 09/10/2018

Comments:

Justin Dunnam ( Roof Consultant ) inspected my Mother-N-Law's roof today 09/10/2018 for a leak. His inspection was thorough on what repairs need to be done. Justin was very polite and professional. we definitey rate Justin visit a 5 Star.

- Radames Pagan Gonzalez




Residential Roof

Melbourne, FL

Date: 08/02/2018

Comments:

We were referred to G&G from one of their previous customers all the employees were professional and respectful to us and our property, The roofing crew worked long days to re roof our house in only 3 days , The roofing crew cleaned up everyday and came back several times to re check for nails and debris in our opinion G&G is 5 STARS. Maggie & Steve T. Melbourne ,Fl.

- Ann Tremamunno




Roof Inspection

Melbourne, FL

Date: 07/06/2018

Comments:

Justin Dunnam inspected our roof damage on June 22. His inspection was amazingly thorough, and we so appreciated his very detailed report on what repairs need to be completed. He was exceedingly polite and professional, as well as on time, which was SO refreshing and appreciated!! We would definitely rate his visit with 5 stars... We were reassured and impressed, and we would like to schedule the repairs as soon as possible, please. Thank you, Brian and Cathy Murtha

- Brian Murtha




Residential Roof

Melbourne, FL

Date: 05/04/2018

Comments:

I did a review over a week ago, very bad one. Jamie the operation manager said they would take care of it and apologized for the bad work. He said they would fix it Friday or mon or Tuesday. It's Friday and he won't answer any call. So yes I was going to change my review on them but no, I will tell everyone I know how bad they are and I know a lot a very lot of people.

- Dianne murphy




Metal Roof

Melbourne, FL

Date: 04/26/2018

Comments:

U did our roof 6 months ago and just found out u didn't replace the rotten fascia, that's horrible work and u should b ashamed. Now it's hard to fix. U said you would replace rotten wood. Sure. Almost 13,000. Dollars and you couldn't replace a few 1x6 wood. I will let everyone know how horrible a roofing company u really are.

- Dianne murphy




  • Brevard County

    (321) 426-0916

    (321) 426-0916

  • Volusia County

    (386) 492-9890

    (386) 492-9890

  • Seminole County

    (407) 792-1364

    (407) 792-1364

  • Orange County

    (407) 917-3932

    (407) 917-3932

  • Indian River County

    (772) 217-5205

    (772) 217-5205