COVID-19 - We're Open
We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

COVID-19 - We're Open - We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Click
to view local phone numbers

Read what people are saying
about G&G Roofing Inc.

G&G Roofing Inc. of Brevard, Volusia, Orange, Seminole & Indian River County
has received 95 reviews, averaging 4.51 Stars:

Review:

G&G Roofing just replaced our shingle roof (4 unit condominium). The people assisting in the office were awesome, the cost was really reasonable, the roofing team worked long hours while staying diligent and expertly completing the entire job. The Project Manager running the crew, Jimmy Ollie, was so responsive to every phone call and concern! He made sure everything he said was completed and I felt he went above and beyond our expectations! Thank you so much! The roof is beautiful and I highly recommend G&G Roofing!

- Susan Knight

Jimmy Ollie Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Residential Field Operations Manager: Jimmy Ollie
Review:

I had my shingle roof replaced and I highly recommend G&G Roofing. Every employee I dealt with was professional and definitely knew their business while also being extremely personable. There was a cosmetic issue with the color of some of the shingles and Jimmy stated it would be corrected. He worked with the shingle manufacturer until the issue was resolved - always keeping me in the loop of communication. Jimmy Ollie rocks - he absolutely stands by his word! Thank you for my beautiful roof!

- Marsha Cantrell

Jimmy Ollie Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Residential Field Operations Manager: Jimmy Ollie
Review:

Just so you know the speed limit on Huntington in front of city hall is 30 miles per hour (not 40) then it drops down to 20 miles per hour when you get into the neighborhood of Barton Park Manor. Also is there a reason why you are tailgating people that are following the speed limit?

- David

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Review:

Jimmy Ollie was very professional and informative throughout the process of having my residential roof replaced. The roof was replaced in three days! I would highly recommend G & G Roofing and Jimmy Ollie!

- Sandy Owens

Jimmy Ollie Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Residential Field Operations Manager: Jimmy Ollie
Review:

Requested a roof inspection, which was done promptly. However the employee was supposed to email me his report and a quote for any work needed and two weeks after inspection I have not received any information. I have called the office of multiple occasions with a promise that the problem will be resolved, still no action. If you don't want to do the work, just tell me, don't ignore me.

- Dan Crandall

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Review:

Great experience! From the salesman, Michael Wood, to the Project Manager, Jimmy, the experience was great! The roof came out great, and the guys were responsive and accommodating.

- Tami

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Review:

I am very appreciative and happy with Scott Rineholt and his repair team. they took care of a minor roofing issue I have had since 2017. They assessed and fixed it on the spot. Major thanks to them. I was beginning to believe I would not be able to find anyone to take care of the issue.

- Darrell Thomas

Service Provided:

Roof Repair


Date: 10/22/2019

Rockledge, FL
Review:

G&G did an outstanding job replacing my roof. All work was done in a professional manner from start to finish. My roof was completed in 3 days, including all inspections and final approval. I will not hesitate to recommend G&G to any needing a roof replacement.

- Bob Theilacker

Service Provided:


Date: 08/22/2019

Canaveral Groves, FL
Review:

I recently had a roof leak and I had 2 companies look at my roof and both companies told me that my roof past the point of repairing it and I needed to get a new one. A friend of our family told me to reach out to Jimmy Ollie at G&G roofing to get an honest opinion before we go any further. After calling Jimmy we were extremely surprised that he came out to inspect the roof the same day. After looking over the roof he took a photo of a single nail that was causing the leak and fixed it on the spot. He then proceeded to tell us that our roof had another 5-7 years of life left. He fixed the issue and the roof hasn’t leaked since. He did this free of charge by the way. We don’t have insurance on our home at the moment so the worry and financial trouble he saved us goes without saying. I took multiple business cards from him and passed them out to everyone at our church. Thank you so much to Jimmy and G&G Roofing for your honesty. I will always recommend you guys to anyone that needs any roofing work done!

- Samatha Reeves

Jimmy Ollie Service Provided:


Residential Field Operations Manager: Jimmy Ollie
Date: 08/22/2019

Rockledge, FL
Review:

Outstanding service. Very professional and quick. Started on Tuesday and was done by Thursday evening. I highly recommend G and G for anyone that needs roof work!

- Dwayne Jones

Jimmy Ollie Service Provided:


Residential Field Operations Manager: Jimmy Ollie
Date: 08/06/2019

Satellite Beach, FL
Review:

G&G Roofing did a great job on my roof. The entire staff were very professional and courteous. The project manager kept me informed of the status and always available to answer any questions I had. The team worked hard to get the roof on, having to work around the rain. I talked with two other roofing companies prior to choosing G&G and do not regret for a minute that I chose them. I will highly recommend them to anyone.

- Julie Harrison

Service Provided:


Date: 07/03/2019

Merritt Island, FL
Review:

Exceptional Service and Beautiful Roof thanks to Jimmy Ollie and Raul and Team! They offer exceptional Customer Service and an excellent Roof! I will highly recommend them!

- Michelle Delfino

Jimmy Ollie Service Provided:


Residential Field Operations Manager: Jimmy Ollie
Date: 04/23/2019

Panama City, FL
Review:

they were outstanding. Arrived when they said they would and did a great job. They gave me a good price and charged nothing extra. Clean up was perfect too. Great roofing company, highly recommend using them.

- teresa helms

Service Provided:


Date: 04/10/2019

Rockledge, FL
Review:

G & G handled the permit process, had their men on the job on time, did a beautiful job and cleaned up the job site. I would definitely call them again to do another roof.

- Dennis Drozd

Service Provided:


Date: 04/09/2019

Rockledge, FL
Review:

Thank you for inspecting my roof today. I appreciate the communication ahead of time and for all the information. Thanks for also helping the Humane Society last week following the hail storm.

- Jennifer

Service Provided:


Review:

Completely satisfied! Contacted them about 2 weeks after the recent storm. Jimmy showed up and provided two estimates to us, one for metal and one for shingles. This was the third set of estimates I had received while deciding who should do the work. I am so glad I went with this company. Of all my hurricane Michael repairs and dealing with contractors these guys were the most professional. There is not even a close second. Because I went with a 5V crimp metal to retain and "old Florida" look on my home, I was advised of an extended timeline to complete the work. Essentially I experienced no delays, just had to wait as had been described to me before I signed the contract. Each and every call I ever made to Jimmy and/or Bryce were immediately answered or if missed quickly returned. The work of their metal crew was fantastic and the roof looks sharp. I have a complex roof line with multiple peaks, gables, valleys, and corners. They tied them all together better than my wife and I had hoped. If you want a professional responsive roofing team give them a call. You will see the difference yourself.

- Brad and Lori Young

Jimmy Ollie Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Residential Field Operations Manager: Jimmy Ollie
Review:

Following hurricane Michael, Jimmy Ollie of G & G Roofing and his crew did very professional job replacing our roof. It does not leak and the roof looks great. We highly recommend Jimmy and G & G for all of your roofing needs.

- The Forrest Family

Jimmy Ollie Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Residential Field Operations Manager: Jimmy Ollie
Review:

Jimmy did everything he went over on the contract...he was professional and went the extra mile to match my drip edge and color of shingles...the workers worked extremely hard, were knowledgeable, and cleaned up very well...I recommended Jimmy and g&g to my daughter who also had her roof done and was very satisfied as well...I will not hesitate to recommend this company to others...thank you!!

- Sandie Blaich

Jimmy Ollie Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Residential Field Operations Manager: Jimmy Ollie
Review:

Incredibly professional team. Excellent job completed on time, superior workmanship, and looks great. They even started when they said they would, thank you Jimmy and the Panama City team from G & G!

- The Warren and Hobbs Family

Jimmy Ollie Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Residential Field Operations Manager: Jimmy Ollie
Review:

Great job on our roof by Jimmy Ollie and the G&G Roofing team. Our new roof was installed promptly and looks great. We have had several rain storms since installation with no leaks. Thanks for the good job.

- Jim Garner

Jimmy Ollie Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Residential Field Operations Manager: Jimmy Ollie
Review:

Outstanding work! My husband and I are extremely pleased with work Bryce and his team did on our roof, and so quick too! Rick has been "Johnny on the spot", ready to answer my questions or concerns, whether by call, text, or email even those outside of roofing! Absolutely the best!!!

- Wilma D. Farrar

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Review:

Professional, thorough, conscientious, courteous, hardworking, taking obvious pride in quality work - Jimmy and the entire crew. Did what they said they would, when they said they would, and for the price quoted. Completed roof tear-off and replacement in one day!! Did I say hardworking?

- David Nash

Jimmy Ollie Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Residential Field Operations Manager: Jimmy Ollie
Review:

After receiving multiple quotes from other roofers, Rick from G&G Roofing submitted theirs. He was the most thorough and professional of any of them. He explained the history of the business and the whole roofing process. His group of contractors worked as an effective team, working quickly and thoroughly. They left our property cleaner than before they arrived. We highly recommend them to anyone needing roof work.

- Glenda Reynolds

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Review:

Jimmy, Brice, Raul and the rest of the G&G Roofing team we're great to work with. Not only were they priced way below their competitors, they delivered on what they promised. We were given timley (sometimes hourly) updates of where we were in the permitting and installation process. There was a supply issue with our chosen shingles, and the supply house was unwilling to deliver. Jimmy took it upon himself to personally drive over to the home office, and brought back a load of shingles to ensure we got exactly what we wanted. Customer service like that is hard to come by theses days! Rebuilding after a hurricane is a tough enough process. G&G Roofing made the entire experience painless! I highly recommend them for all your roofing needs!

- Jim Nilan

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Review:

i just want to thank G&G roofing for going out of their way to give me my estimate on such short notice. G&G was in the process of giving my neighbor an estimate and I walked over and explained to Jimmy that I couldn't even get a roofing company to come out to look at my roof. With no hesitation he came right over and measured my roof. He was extremely well spoken and seemed very honest. After looking further into your company my wife and I have decided we will be moving forward with G&G in the near future.

- Ronald Berkling

Service Provided:

Roof Inspection


Review:

Outstanding and fast work by the entire crew. Jimmy Ollie's crew went out of their way to put my house, workshop & gazebo back into great shape. Compared to the companies that normally service our area, your company is by far the best. I was so pleased with your head carpenter I gave him a tip. Thanks for being an honest and upstanding organization in Panama Cities time of need.

- Steven W Shipton

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Review:

G&G Roofing inc were professional and outstanding during our roof repair after damage caused by Hurricane Michael. Rick May was up front and able to answered all questions before the repair. Bryce and crew were extremely professional and completed the job quickly with a passing inspection. My home was clean if all debris when they finished and the roof looked great. I would definitely recommend them and use them again for my roofing needs.

- Richard Acevedo

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Review:

Wonderful professional work - total roof replacement in Panama City after Hurricane Michael. Replaced damaged plywood and reshingled entire roof in two days. Courteous and professional. Clearly explained how and what would be accomplished. Showed up on time. Kept worksite very clean during work and very thorough cleanup afterward. I recommend to anyone needing roof work

- Terry Bartnett

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Review:

We were so extremely happy with the quality and professionalism of G&G from start to finish of our new residential roof. The crew did an amazing job on the clean up after and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much!

- Tara and Jon Brock

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Review:

Prompt & professional response by Justin Dunnam. I would highly recommend G & G Roofing.

- Wanda

Service Provided:

Roof Inspection


Next Page
Brevard County

(321) 426-0916

(321) 426-0916
Volusia County

(386) 492-9890

(386) 492-9890
Orlando Area

(407) 917-3932

(407) 917-3932
Seminole County

(407) 792-1364

(407) 792-1364
Indian River County

(772) 217-5205

(772) 217-5205
G&G Roofing Inc.
Office: (321) 301-4470
Fax: (321) 301-4471
456 Gus Hipp Blvd
Rockledge, FL 32955

Licenses

State Certified Roofing Contractor's License
CCC1329326
State Certified General Contractor's License
CGC1518534