COVID-19 - We're Open
We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

COVID-19 - We're Open - We Are An Essential Business. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

1(866) 401-5955

Click
to view local phone numbers

Read what people are saying
about G&G Roofing Inc. in:

Brevard County, FL

G&G Roofing Inc. of Brevard, Volusia, Orange, Seminole & Indian River County
has received 70 reviews, averaging 4.50 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
Review:

After hurricane Irma hit and few roofers would even return our calls G&G roofing was there. They did what they said they would do, at the price they said they would, and in the timeframe they said they would do it in. The work was outstanding and everyone was a pleasure to work with. Almost three years later I found myself needing the Wind Mitigation Inspection report that was part of the roof replacement. I did not have it in my folder so I called G&G. Jill, in the office could not find one in my G&G folder either. In short order I received a call from Dre who was on his way to gather the needed information to recreate that report. I can not say enough good things about G&G roofing or their fantastic staff.

- Richard T

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Review:

G&G Roofing just replaced our shingle roof (4 unit condominium). The people assisting in the office were awesome, the cost was really reasonable, the roofing team worked long hours while staying diligent and expertly completing the entire job. The Project Manager running the crew, Jimmy Ollie, was so responsive to every phone call and concern! He made sure everything he said was completed and I felt he went above and beyond our expectations! Thank you so much! The roof is beautiful and I highly recommend G&G Roofing!

- Susan Knight

Jimmy Ollie Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Residential Field Operations Manager: Jimmy Ollie
Review:

I had my shingle roof replaced and I highly recommend G&G Roofing. Every employee I dealt with was professional and definitely knew their business while also being extremely personable. There was a cosmetic issue with the color of some of the shingles and Jimmy stated it would be corrected. He worked with the shingle manufacturer until the issue was resolved - always keeping me in the loop of communication. Jimmy Ollie rocks - he absolutely stands by his word! Thank you for my beautiful roof!

- Marsha Cantrell

Jimmy Ollie Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Residential Field Operations Manager: Jimmy Ollie
Review:

Just so you know the speed limit on Huntington in front of city hall is 30 miles per hour (not 40) then it drops down to 20 miles per hour when you get into the neighborhood of Barton Park Manor. Also is there a reason why you are tailgating people that are following the speed limit?

- David

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Review:

Jimmy Ollie was very professional and informative throughout the process of having my residential roof replaced. The roof was replaced in three days! I would highly recommend G & G Roofing and Jimmy Ollie!

- Sandy Owens

Jimmy Ollie Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Residential Field Operations Manager: Jimmy Ollie
Review:

Requested a roof inspection, which was done promptly. However the employee was supposed to email me his report and a quote for any work needed and two weeks after inspection I have not received any information. I have called the office of multiple occasions with a promise that the problem will be resolved, still no action. If you don't want to do the work, just tell me, don't ignore me.

- Dan Crandall

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Review:

I am very appreciative and happy with Scott Rineholt and his repair team. they took care of a minor roofing issue I have had since 2017. They assessed and fixed it on the spot. Major thanks to them. I was beginning to believe I would not be able to find anyone to take care of the issue.

- Darrell Thomas

Service Provided:

Roof Repair


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/22/2019

Rockledge, FL
Review:

G&G did an outstanding job replacing my roof. All work was done in a professional manner from start to finish. My roof was completed in 3 days, including all inspections and final approval. I will not hesitate to recommend G&G to any needing a roof replacement.

- Bob Theilacker

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/22/2019

Canaveral Groves, FL
Review:

I recently had a roof leak and I had 2 companies look at my roof and both companies told me that my roof past the point of repairing it and I needed to get a new one. A friend of our family told me to reach out to Jimmy Ollie at G&G roofing to get an honest opinion before we go any further. After calling Jimmy we were extremely surprised that he came out to inspect the roof the same day. After looking over the roof he took a photo of a single nail that was causing the leak and fixed it on the spot. He then proceeded to tell us that our roof had another 5-7 years of life left. He fixed the issue and the roof hasn’t leaked since. He did this free of charge by the way. We don’t have insurance on our home at the moment so the worry and financial trouble he saved us goes without saying. I took multiple business cards from him and passed them out to everyone at our church. Thank you so much to Jimmy and G&G Roofing for your honesty. I will always recommend you guys to anyone that needs any roofing work done!

- Samatha Reeves

Jimmy Ollie Service Provided:


Residential Field Operations Manager: Jimmy Ollie
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/22/2019

Rockledge, FL
Review:

Outstanding service. Very professional and quick. Started on Tuesday and was done by Thursday evening. I highly recommend G and G for anyone that needs roof work!

- Dwayne Jones

Jimmy Ollie Service Provided:


Residential Field Operations Manager: Jimmy Ollie
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/06/2019

Satellite Beach, FL
Review:

G&G Roofing did a great job on my roof. The entire staff were very professional and courteous. The project manager kept me informed of the status and always available to answer any questions I had. The team worked hard to get the roof on, having to work around the rain. I talked with two other roofing companies prior to choosing G&G and do not regret for a minute that I chose them. I will highly recommend them to anyone.

- Julie Harrison

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/03/2019

Merritt Island, FL
Review:

Exceptional Service and Beautiful Roof thanks to Jimmy Ollie and Raul and Team! They offer exceptional Customer Service and an excellent Roof! I will highly recommend them!

- Michelle Delfino

Jimmy Ollie Service Provided:


Residential Field Operations Manager: Jimmy Ollie
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/10/2019

Rockledge, FL
Review:

G & G handled the permit process, had their men on the job on time, did a beautiful job and cleaned up the job site. I would definitely call them again to do another roof.

- Dennis Drozd

Service Provided:


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/09/2019

Rockledge, FL
Review:

Thank you for inspecting my roof today. I appreciate the communication ahead of time and for all the information. Thanks for also helping the Humane Society last week following the hail storm.

- Jennifer

Service Provided:


Review:

We were so extremely happy with the quality and professionalism of G&G from start to finish of our new residential roof. The crew did an amazing job on the clean up after and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much!

- Tara and Jon Brock

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Review:

Prompt & professional response by Justin Dunnam. I would highly recommend G & G Roofing.

- Wanda

Service Provided:

Roof Inspection


Review:

Last weekend when the rainstorm blew thru all of a sudden I had a massive water leak coming from the roof in my kitchen. I immediately gave G&G Roofing a call and within a couple of hours they had a roof repair man at my house. He was able to quickly diagnose where the leak was coming from and also informed me of a few other minor roof issues that could have cost me bigger issues in the future! Thankfully enough he had all the needed materials with him to make the needed roof repairs immediately. This company definitely exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond to make sure my roof was not only repaired but everything matches my existing roof to where you can’t even tell where the roof was repaired! Awesome job by all! Would highly recommend this Company for all your roofing needs!

- Ramona

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Review:

Recently had a roof installed by G&G Roofing they were such a pleasure to work with, they were very knowledgeable, helpful, and informative about any questions or concerns I had thru my entire process. Within days I was on schedule for my new roof. The crew showed up and installed my roof in a very professional and timely manner without a single problem or issue from start to finish. I would highly recommend this company if your looking to have a new roof installed!

- J Pollard

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Review:

Scott and his crew did an outstanding job on our roof. The entire process was clearly communicated and the job was done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them.

- Melissa

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Review:

Had an awesome experience with Scott and his crew at G and G roofing. Always nice and professional customer service. I will be spreading the Word !!

- Stacy Carman

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Review:

Extremely happy with my roof install . Lifelong customer. The service was great and the roof looks amazing . They answered all of my questions and made me comfortable with an very stressful situation.

- Kelly

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/30/2018
Metal Roof
Cocoa, FL
Review:

I highly recommend G+G Roofing. Like most homeowners, I researched the local companies extensively. There were several that seemed quite reputable, but G+G stood out from the beginning. G+G is not a small company. They are heavily insured. They've been around for more than sixteen years. When I spoke with them, there were no unanswered questions. They had already answered them hundreds of times. It was clear they knew their business. They had just completed a roof replacement for a friend of mine. I inspected that work and found it to be excellent. The estimate they gave me was the best I received out of the fifteen I had requested. As I continued my research, I came across an issue common to several companies. That was; communication. Timely communication is an subject that is very difficult to put into perspective for this type of contractor. Imagine you are a top rated company like G+G with an A+ rating from the BBB. Over a matter of just a few days, a hurricane like Irma comes up the center of the state and destroys or damages more than 800,000 homes. Can you imagine how many calls you will be receiving? Some calls are for homes with severe damage, some are for minor damage. What type of coordination would it take to handle those hundreds of calls per day? This is something you need to take into consideration when evaluating a top rated contractor. Keep in mind the best ones are busy. That's a good sign. Another common item I noticed in reviews referred to the "composition" of the crews. I got to know the personnel that worked on my home. I was impressed. It takes special people to do this kind of work in Florida and do it well. The removal and underlayment people from G+G were quick and precise. The installer crew was no less than awesome. They sculptured my roof in metal. They were smart, experienced, and paid close attention to detail. They were good people. So per this date, I have now been able to inspect G+G's work closely on two homes; my friend's home, and my own. In both cases the craftsmanship is exceptional. Hopefully my review material along with the experience of having a reroof done will be of some help to others preparing for this kind of undertaking. Patience will be important throughout the process. Replacing a roof is a challenge involving weather, coordination, inspections, and detail. In my case, I feel lucky to have chosen G+G for the project.

- edgar mason

Service Provided:

Metal Roof


Review:

G&G Roofing is by far the best roofing contractor around. We have worked with them on 50+ Commercial Roofing Projects and I hired them for the new metal roof on my home. Their value is amazing, quality is second to none, and they are extremely hardworking/quick. 5-Stars all the way

- Corey Runte

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Review:

I recently had my roof replaced and it was a flawless experience. Every one I spoke to was nice and helpful. My roof not a normal size or shape and I thank them for their efforts. I highly recommend them to any in the market for a roof.

- Mark

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/15/2018
Metal Roof
Palm Bay, FL
Review:

The G and G Roofing team recently installed a metal roof on our home. It is well worth the time we had to wait to have it installed. Once work started, the whole removal of the shingle roof and installation of the metal roof went smoothly. The metal roof is the interlocking style without the exposed screws and makes our house look so much nicer. In one day the shingles were removed and the roof dried in and it took approximately five days to install the metal panels with the necessary inspections in between. I was impressed by the fact that we were never asked for a deposit upfront. We will receive an invoice now that the final inspection is complete. I think what impressed me the most was the clean up. The team did a great job making sure all the shingles and debris was collected all in the same day. They even ran magnets through the yard to collect roofing nails. All the people we interacted with were very helpful and friendly.

- Mary

Service Provided:

Metal Roof


Review:

G&G roofing did the job a lot earlier than planned. They finished and the inspection was accomplished very fast. I talked to the inspector as he was working and he said excellent job. I appreciate how fast they did the job and it looks great. The pick-up of excess material took a few days but they explained it should be done after the final inspection in case the inspector wanted additional work. He did not, and the material was picked up. Excellent job, thanks

- Roy McMichael

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Review:

Justin Dunnam ( Roof Consultant ) inspected my Mother-N-Law's roof today 09/10/2018 for a leak. His inspection was thorough on what repairs need to be done. Justin was very polite and professional. we definitey rate Justin visit a 5 Star.

- Radames Pagan Gonzalez

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Review:

Couldn't be happier with Jimmy and his team. Very professional and hands on. Jimmy was always available by phone and was normally right on site. They worked around rainy days and got the project done faster that I could have expected. Everyday they cleaned up and the project had very little impact on our daily routine. I would highly recommend Jimmy and his crew to anyone with roofing needs in the future. Sincerely, Ken McLaughlin

- Ken McLaughlin

Jimmy Ollie Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Residential Field Operations Manager: Jimmy Ollie
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/17/2018
Metal Roof
Micco, FL
Review:

The workmanship was excellent, we are very happy with the outcome. I want to give a special thanks to Mr. May for his professionalism and helpfulness throughout the project.

- L Stout

Service Provided:

Metal Roof


Review:

We were referred to G&G from one of their previous customers all the employees were professional and respectful to us and our property, The roofing crew worked long days to re roof our house in only 3 days , The roofing crew cleaned up everyday and came back several times to re check for nails and debris in our opinion G&G is 5 STARS. Maggie & Steve T. Melbourne ,Fl.

- Ann Tremamunno

Service Provided:

Residential Roof


Next Page
Brevard County

(321) 426-0916

(321) 426-0916
Volusia County

(386) 492-9890

(386) 492-9890
Orlando Area

(407) 917-3932

(407) 917-3932
Seminole County

(407) 792-1364

(407) 792-1364
Indian River County

(772) 217-5205

(772) 217-5205
G&G Roofing Inc.
Office: (321) 301-4470
Fax: (321) 301-4471
456 Gus Hipp Blvd
Rockledge, FL 32955

Licenses

State Certified Roofing Contractor's License
CCC1329326
State Certified General Contractor's License
CGC1518534